runneronline.blogg.se

Cash flow for life jon mac youtube
Cash flow for life jon mac youtube












cash flow for life jon mac youtube

More information on the official Blazor website.

CASH FLOW FOR LIFE JON MAC YOUTUBE CODE

Both client and server code is written in C#, allowing you to share code and libraries. Blazor apps are composed of reusable web UI components implemented using C#, HTML, and CSS. NET web framework to build client web apps with C#.īlazor lets you build interactive web UIs using C# instead of JavaScript. Come celebrate and learn about what you can do with. NET Foundation and our ecosystem partners.

cash flow for life jon mac youtube

NET community and Microsoft, and sponsored by the. NET Conf is a free, three-day, virtual developer event that celebrates the major releases of the. If you need to search on this list you can try this great website: Awesome Blazor Browser. Thanks to all contributors, you're awesome and wouldn't be possible without you!

cash flow for life jon mac youtube

NET web framework using C#/Razor and HTML that runs in the browser with WebAssembly.Ĭontributions are always welcome! Please take a look at the contribution guidelines pages first. I would give this 10 STARS.A collection of awesome Blazor resources.īlazor is a. IF you have a company that OTR CAPITAL does not approve don't hesitate to call them, they will tell you exactly why you should watch out if it's really bad otherwise trust that they will make all the exceptions just to satisfy you. My whole OTR team is amazing actually everyone is very kind and welcoming. I would recommend and ask for her she is a 10 STARS!

cash flow for life jon mac youtube

I am grateful to have her as my account manager. Olivia is probably managing a whole lot of accounts but makes you feel like she works just for you. If you email her she's fast and if you call her she's fast. she's brilliant in every way possible, she is extremely flexible and goes the extra mile to help us with our billing issues and helps us solve problems faster than it takes me to type out an email. He's really smart and understands our needs and was able to give us everything we needed and more. We Joined because of John Landrum who is an excellent sales rep. Lulu World LLC : We recommend OTR CAPITAL to our friends and competitors. they will regret I assure you the people who serve us are Rafael Abromson Carolina Ruiz and David Álvarez Son excelentes personas y excelente en su desempeño de trabajo y les dan un buen trato a sus clientes y hacen todo lo que está en su alcance para proporcionarle todo lo mejor a sus clientes yo en lo personal me siento muy a gusto con el trabajo que le brindan a mi compañía y espero trabajar con OTR capital por muchos años más gracias OTR capital y gracia a todos aquellos que laboran en OTR capital se la recomiendo a todas aquellas compañías de camiones a que vengan a conocer el excelente trabajo que OTR capital les ofrece no se van arrepentir se los aseguro las personas que nos atienden son Rafael Abromson Carolina Ruiz y David ÁlvarezThey are excellent people and excellent in their work performance and they treat their clients well and do everything in their power to provide the best for their clients and personally I feel very comfortable with the work provide my company and I hope to work with OTR capital for many more years thanks OTR capital and thanks to all those who work in OTR capital, I recommend it to all those trucking companies to come to know the excellent work that OTR capital offers you. My Senior Account Coordinator Max Lovingood is also pretty awesome as well, anytime I mess up an invoice or don't submit the correct information he has always been very patient with me and explaining exactly what I need and what I need to do, I would recommend to anyone looking for a factoring company to give these guys a call!! Would give 10 stars if that was an option, the have the most amazing team over at OTR Kimi Richardson is my account manager and she is absolutely amazing, they treat us like family!! I needed to meet payroll and I sent in an invoice and requested the quickest possible way to get the cash into my account Kimi advised me that a wire would be the fastest way and she had it in my account within the hour, now that is what I call great customer service, but here is there kicker she waved my wire transfer FEE as well, now that is how you treat family! Not only that, they are quick to respond to any emails I send and there is almost no wait time to speak with them ever if I call in to customer support.














Cash flow for life jon mac youtube